Lindenhurst Memorial Library

Scheduled Closings

SCHEDULED CLOSINGS | 2022

Saturday, January 1      New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17      MLK Day
Monday, February 21      President’s Day
Friday, April 15      Good Friday
Sunday, April 17      Easter
Sunday, May 8      Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 29      Memorial Day
Monday, May 30      Memorial Day
Monday, July 4      Independence Day
Monday, September 5      Labor Day
Monday, October 10      Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 23       Thanksgiving Eve close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 24      Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 2      Staff Development Day
Saturday, December 24     Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25      Christmas Day
Monday, December 26     Christmas Day (observed)
Saturday, December 31      New Year’s Eve
Sunday, January 1, 2023      New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2, 2023      New Year’s Day (observed)

  • Hours


    Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-9:00pm
    Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm
    Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm
    Sunday: CLOSED
    Scheduled Closings

  • Get in touch

    Call Us: (631) 957-7755

    Department Contacts
  • Find us

    1 Lee Avenue
    Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Skip to toolbar