Lindenhurst Memorial Library

Scheduled Closings

SCHEDULED CLOSINGS | 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021 – Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 – Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 – Closing at 5:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 3, 2021 – Staff Training Day
Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Eve Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Eve Day

  • Hours


    Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-9:00pm
    Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm
    Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm
    Sunday: CLOSED
    Scheduled Closings

  • Get in touch

    Call Us: (631) 957-7755

    Department Contacts
  • Find us

    1 Lee Avenue
    Lindenhurst, NY 11757